Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

2022 Men's Evening Champions

Tuesday Evening Champions and Overall Men's Club Champion: University of Toronto

Men club champ and Tuesday winner


Thursday Evening Champions: Team Harling (pictured left to right: Rob Harling, Ted Hellyer, Don Dawson)

Men Thursday winner


Flight B Champions: Team Begg (pictured left to right: Robert Wesley, Bryan Begg, Henry Byres, Tom Begg)

Men flight B winner


Flight C Champions:

Men flight C winner

Flight D Champions: Team Poulter (pictured left to right: Ian Parrott, John Poulter, Ted Flaxman)

Men flight 4 winner






Member Login

Contact Us

Leaside Curling Club
1075 Millwood Road
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1X6
Phone: 647-748-CURL (2875) 


Club Information

A proud member of the Leaside community for over 60 years, Leaside Curling Club is a vibrant not-for-profit organization. This wheelchair-accessible facility is open from September to April and features 8 sheets of curling ice, a lounge, bar, pro shop, and change rooms.