Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Board of Directors

 The Board of Directors for the 2023/24 season is as follows: 

Chairperson  Rob Morrow
 Past President  Tom Hague
Treasurer  Suzanne Tucker
Vice Chair  John Bonner
Secretary & Legal  Julie Thompson
Director  Hazel Sutton
Director  Pegi Rappaport
Director  Tim Irvine
Director  Jennifer Sweetlove
Director  Brian Simmons


 To send comments, concerns or ideas to the Board of Directors, please e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Member Login

Contact Us

Leaside Curling Club
1075 Millwood Road
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1X6
Phone: 647-748-CURL (2875) 


Club Information

A proud member of the Leaside community for over 60 years, Leaside Curling Club is a vibrant not-for-profit organization. This wheelchair-accessible facility is open from September to April and features 8 sheets of curling ice, a lounge, bar, pro shop, and change rooms.