Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

2022/23 Evening Men's Champions

For the evening men's league, there are playdowns in each of 4 flights (A,B,C,D) for both Tuesday night and Thursday night.

The champions from each flight on Tuesday and Thursday then face off to determine the overall club champions.


A  Ryan Metcalfe  Rob Harling
   Sean Holladay  Ted Hellyer
   Robert Lyle  Don Dawson
   Steve Forbes  Ethan Hall-Beyer
   Scott Holladay  
B  Darren Gerson  Henry Byres
   Jason Crowder  Scott Caesar
   Neil Duxbury  Stuart Jeffrey
   Fred Howe  Steve Caesar
C    Eric Roberts
     Mike Reynolds
     Maxim Newby
     Jim Joyce


Member Login

Contact Us

Leaside Curling Club
1075 Millwood Road
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1X6
Phone: 647-748-CURL (2875) 


Club Information

A proud member of the Leaside community for over 60 years, Leaside Curling Club is a vibrant not-for-profit organization. This wheelchair-accessible facility is open from September to April and features 8 sheets of curling ice, a lounge, bar, pro shop, and change rooms.