From late September through late April, Leaside Curling Club rents its ice:

  • to individuals, companies or organizations
  • to small or large groups
  • for two-hour games or an entire day's bonspiel or for a meeting

No experience required. We can provide instructors if needed, and even help you to run your bonspiel.

To learn more about renting ice from Leaside Curling Club, please click here.

Saturdays are very popular days for renting at the club. Our availability on Saturdays during the new year is as follows:

Saturday March 17: no ice available for rent (ice maintenance)
Saturday March 24: no ice available for rent (club member events)
Saturday March 31: no ice available for rent (Easter weekend)
Saturday April 7: no ice available
Saturday April 14: 2 no ice available
Saturday April 21: sheets available at 9 am and 2 sheets available at 11:30
Saturday April 28: no ice available for rent

Member leagues run weeknights from Sunday through Friday until mid-April so there is usually no ice available for rent on these evenings. Once these leagues wrap up play for the season, evening ice rental will be available. Current weeknight evenings on which we are accepting requests for rental include:

  • Wednesday April 11
  • Monday April 16
  • Tuesday April 17
  • Wednesday April 18

Please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for rates and availability.



Member Login