Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

2022/23 Wednesday Evening Women's Champions

Flight 1 Champions and Aggregate Winners: Team Lokuge (Bhadra Lokuge/Jan Carwardine, Kate McKellar, Judy MacLellan, Monica Sloan)
Wed Women team Lokuge

Flight 2 - Team Shintani (Gillian Shintani, Karen Atkin, Suzanne Parsons, Beth Herrema)
Wed Women team Shintani
 Flight 3 - Team Beatty (Catherine Beatty, Carol Martin, Rosa Macip, Kimberley Weaver)
Wed Women team Beatty

Flight 4 - Team Loucas (Monique Loucas, Alyssa Hanesiak, Karen Stephenson, Nadine Crowther)
Wed Women team Loucas

Member Login

Contact Us

Leaside Curling Club
1075 Millwood Road
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1X6
Phone: 647-748-CURL (2875) 


Club Information

A proud member of the Leaside community for over 60 years, Leaside Curling Club is a vibrant not-for-profit organization. This wheelchair-accessible facility is open from September to April and features 8 sheets of curling ice, a lounge, bar, pro shop, and change rooms.