Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Flight A Champions: Team Dawson

Skip: Reed Dawson
Vice: Sandra Wrigley
Second: Jonathan Dawson
Lead: Kevin Dawson

Sunday Open Team Dawson A


























Flight B Champions: Team Vigna

Skip: Adam Vigna
Vice: Phillip Huang
Second: Sasha Lukashova
Lead: Jennifer Pritchard

Sunday Open Team Vigna B


























Flight C Champions: Team Caldarelli

Skip: Mike Caldarelli
Vice: Josie Fung
Second: Tristan Truyens
Lead: Hazel Sutton

Sunday Open Team Calderelli C

Flight 1 Champions and Aggregate Winners: Team Lokuge (Bhadra Lokuge/Jan Carwardine, Kate McKellar, Judy MacLellan, Monica Sloan)
Wed Women team Lokuge

Flight 2 - Team Shintani (Gillian Shintani, Karen Atkin, Suzanne Parsons, Beth Herrema)
Wed Women team Shintani
 Flight 3 - Team Beatty (Catherine Beatty, Carol Martin, Rosa Macip, Kimberley Weaver)
Wed Women team Beatty

Flight 4 - Team Loucas (Monique Loucas, Alyssa Hanesiak, Karen Stephenson, Nadine Crowther)
Wed Women team Loucas

 Daytime Open Skins All Star Team (John Bonner Trophy)

LCC Skins All Star Bonner Trophy


















Daytime Open Skins Second Place Team
LCC Skins Second Place

















Daytime Open Skins Third Place Team

LCC Skins Third Place



















Flight 1: Team Duxbury (Karen Duxbury, Matt Paynter-Bulman, Neil Duxbury, Nancy Stewart, Kate McKellar)

Flt 1 Team Duxbury1























Flight 2: Team Harrop (Phil Harrop, Angie Harrop, John Brook, Nancy Hilliker)

Flt 2 Team Harrop



















Flight 3: Team Morrison (Brad Morrison, Grace Bugg, Mike Ball, Linda Bishop)

Flt 3 Team Morrison

Flight 4: Team Keith (Tom Keith, Carrie Keith, Brent Johnston, Meredith Strong)

Flt 4 Team Keith


















Flight 5: Team Vigna (Adam Vigna, Sasha Lukashova, Phillip Huang, Jennifer Pritchard)

Flt 5 Team Vigna 3



















Flight 6: Team Matheson (Jennifer Matheson, Glenn Elliott, Karen Duffield, Robert Duffield) 

No picture available

Flight 7: Team Miklaucic (Tony Miklaucic, Natasha Miklaucic, Andy Franklin, Leah Franklin)

Flt 7 Team Miklaucic



















Flight 8: Team Train (Kim Train, Alex Miller, Lucy Miller, Chris Fuoco)

Flt 8 Team Train


Beat the Winter Blahs theme:  Celebrating the 80s!

Blahs photo drop
















Bonspiel chair extraordinaire Laura "ghostbuster" Spaldin

Blahs Laura
Second place winners: team Shapton
 Blahs team Shapton
Third place winners: team Sone
Blahs team Sone
Fourth place winner: team Flanagan
Blahs team Flanagan
Fifth place winners & Best Costume: team Goodwin
Blahs team Goodwin

Member Login

Contact Us

Leaside Curling Club
1075 Millwood Road
Toronto, Ontario, M4G 1X6
Phone: 647-748-CURL (2875) 


Club Information

A proud member of the Leaside community for over 60 years, Leaside Curling Club is a vibrant not-for-profit organization. This wheelchair-accessible facility is open from September to April and features 8 sheets of curling ice, a lounge, bar, pro shop, and change rooms.