Make-Up Games on non-LCC ice

While the board of directors has no objection to make-up games being played at another club as long as both teams are amenable to the option, it is, ultimately left to the discretion of each section to determine whether this will be permitted.

New for 2019/20: Open Doubles 7-week series

Doubles imageMixed Doubles has captured the attention of curlers worldwide! For those wanting to give doubles a try, you'll be delighted to hear that we will be running a 7-session open doubles program this fall.  Games will be played at 12:30 pm on each of Saturday September 29, October 5, October 19, October 26, November 9, November 23, and November 30. Unfamiliar with the discipline? Not to worry: the education committee plans a doubles clinic on Saturday September 21. 

Members can sign up for this series when registration opens up in the summer (Wednesday June 26 for returning members; Monday July 8 for new members).

Not Getting Newsletters & E-mails?

Member emails We have always had a few members who, for unknown reasons, have not received any e-mails or newsletters sent out by the club. More recently, it appears that Rogers has blocked mass e-mails being sent out by the club, possibly thinking they are Spam. We now have a new item on our Member Menu (ie. you must be logged in to the member-only portion of the website): Member E-mails. Click on this, and you will see a complete list of all e-mails and newsletters that have been sent out from our web platform. With this new feature, you can rest assured that you're getting access to all important information being sent out to Leaside Curling Club members. 

Our Advertising Partners

Leaside Curling Club thanks all of the following organizations who are supporting the club this year by advertising at the club.

     Patrick Rocca Amsterdam websiteWillowwood website           



Kelly Koselek                      Pommies          Danforth East Wellness  Molson Coors






Member Login